Frances Farmer

Open Up

In Stress Relief on November 5, 2012 at 8:24 pm
AHHHH!!! sdkljfp089h t!!!!! i feel slightly st...

 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

When I feel stressed, I often try to bottle up my feelings, but I’ve learned that this is probably the worst thing to do. These problems of mine will only come back bigger if I ignore them. So, I’ve decided to open up.

When I feel stressed I shall write,

or do yoga,

or blast music,

or cry,

or yell at the top of y lungs until these feelings, these problems are no longer trapped inside of me.

Then, I will be free to let go of them and be happy.

Anything is better than keeping those feelings locked up inside. I know it’s a simple premise, but it’s one that many people overlook. I challenge you to express all of you, to let it all out, and tell me how it goes (:

Please leave a comment.

