Frances Farmer

Another Dress (:

In Fashion on November 13, 2012 at 10:27 pm

It was cold today, but I didn’t want to end up in sweat pants and a t-shirt like usual, so I threw on another dress! All I needed to add was a t-shirt underneath, leggings, boots, a scarf, and an awesome trench coat, which is not pictured unfortunately. Perfect layered outfit. I was warm all day despite the 50 degree, windy weather and I looked faaaaabulous, if I do say so myself. Plus, it was light enough so I wasn’t hot when I was inside. Comfy outfit for a cold fall day.

Please leave a comment.

