Frances Farmer

Self Massage

In Stress Relief on November 14, 2012 at 8:27 pm

Self massage is great because you know exactly where the pain or discomfort is, so you can target it perfectly. There’s no waiting for someone else to do AND it’s free, which is always wonderful. I started self massage when I was on my feet all day at a demanding job and couldn’t sleep at night; I woke up with aches and pains constantly. I’m so glad I found self massage because I never would have thought of it on my own, although it’s such a simple idea. Instead of simply waiting for the pain to go away on its own, self massage expedites the process. I would highly recommend you to try it; there’s literally nothing to lose. The guy in the video below is a good guide to start self massage. It may be a little awkward at first, but it’s worth a try. I hope you like it!

Please leave a comment.

