Frances Farmer

Rainy Day Mood

In Stress Relief on November 20, 2012 at 7:29 pm
Rain, Rainy weather

Rain, Rainy weather (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

When I feel sad I find myself wishing for a rainy day.
I find the sound of rain comforting, but the weather doesn’t always coincide with my feelings. On those days I go to http://www.rainymood.com! It’s great because it’s like my own rainy day.

The sounds are very relaxing and calming to listen to. It’s like my worries wash away with the rain. It drowns out distractions and I can focus on whatever I need to. It puts me to sleep in a flash, which is awesome since I usually sleep horribly. The benefits are nearly endless. You should try it!

Please leave a comment.

