Frances Farmer

Don’t Take People for Granted

In Advice on November 22, 2012 at 6:56 pm

I know it’s such a cliche, but I’m learning this lesson now. Although I am always around my family, we are rarely interacting so there’s no bonding of any kind going on. Its kind of sad how we can all be in a room together, yet I feel so alone. I want to be closer to the important people in my life. I’ve decided to fix this situation by being more attentive to everyone. My time with my friends and family is running out since I am a college student. I should make this period in my life count. The most important thing to me right now is “re-bonding” to all the people I have overlooked because they are my home 🙂

  1. i think you’d have to create more categories like FICTION and NON-FICTION. I don’t want to do what you did after reading that post of mine. This sounds real, you know.

Please leave a comment.

