Frances Farmer

Remember to have fun.

In Advice on November 23, 2012 at 8:57 pm
English: Jump! Deutsch: Spring!

English: Jump! Deutsch: Spring! (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

stress

School can get so stressful. Papers, tests, books to read, homework, projects. It all adds up to a headache. I find myself needing a serious vacation. Since this isn’t possible, I have to lessen the pressure. Simply taking a break from it all helps me regain my sanity. Sometimes all I do is be bored at a friend’s house, but even that is better than facing all that work. I feel that adding even the tiniest bit of a break helps to  recharge myself. This is advice more to myself than anyone else. I can’t be stressed all the time, I’d explode. So, it is imperative that I remember to have fun in the midst of life. Just a reminder (:

Please leave a comment.

