Frances Farmer

Look!

In Fashion on November 27, 2012 at 9:38 pm

It’s a bird, it’s a plane…no, it’s just me in a nice outfit (teehee).

Today I’m wearing a dress in disguise (mysterioooooous). This seemingly shirt is actually a dress, but I decided to dress it down with jeans and boots (look new boots!). The overall effect was an easy, casual look. I added my purple blazer to complete it and BAM! What a nice outfit (: It was nice to be dresses appropriately for the weather for once. No more shivering for me! I was nice and toasty walking to my classes today. I really love the collar on this shirt/dress. It make me feel all vintage and what not. Well, that was today’s outfit!

  1. those boots!

Please leave a comment.

