Frances Farmer

A shapeless dress

In Fashion on November 30, 2012 at 6:58 pm

Not one of my best outfits…

479933_4407912200636_2001006448_n

Although it is my favorite color (blue!),  the dress does nothing to “show off my shape” as Stacy and Clinton from What Not to Wear would say. It’s kinda just a blob of a dress, for lack of better wording. Not to mention, the halter part was too long. Perhaps the shapeless is because it’s not the right size. I’m not quite sure, but I know I won’t be wearing this dress anymore now that I realize how awful it looks.  The dress cinches at the bust, but even that doesn’t save this outfit. After that, the dress just kind of falls down in shame. Hopefully, I acquire a better dress to wear next time.

  1. relax.

  2. Next time make it better with a smile, you ain’t even trying girl…….

Please leave a comment.

