Frances Farmer

Easy Hairdo

In Hairstyles on December 9, 2012 at 4:09 pm

picisto-20121209160223-811009

The Topknot is an easy hairdo for casual wear and transitions to formal well too. I wear it when I don’t want my hair in my face. Cute and easy!

1) Gather hair into an extra high ponytail on the very top of the head.

2) Let hair fall into place naturally.

3) Wear a bow or headband to add to the look.

Aaaaaaand you’re done!

*I actually made this bow from an old red dress I got at Goodwill (:

P.S.

This hairstyle works best with curly hair.

Please leave a comment.

