Frances Farmer

Cute Outfit with Zero Effort

In Fashion on December 10, 2012 at 4:26 pm

197-1

Picture courtesy of my brother Sean, who laughed at my failed attempts to take my own picture. This outfit only consists of two pieces: a simple long oxford and leggings! Since I’m short, I can get away with wearing the oxford as a sort of dress. I threw my hair up in a topknot and I have these awesome shoes I got from Goodwill. Take a closer look.

get-attachment (23)

get-attachment (24)

I love these shoes. It’s one thing to find awesome shoes at Goodwill, but then they fit too (this is rare because I have abnormally large feet for being such a small person)! I think they complement the outfit well; they bring a little edge (:

Although it is still winter, in Georgia we get random summer-like days and this outfit is perfect for those!

  1. …the type i’d love to buy my sis.

  2. Love the shoes. Nice.

Please leave a comment.

