Frances Farmer

High-Low Dress

In Fashion on December 30, 2012 at 3:32 pm

A trend I love is the high low dress. Just look at how cute it is!

I fell in love with high low dresses after seeing this picture in Seventeen Magazine. Sadly,I have yet to purchase my own high low dress. I’ve been on the lookout, but haven’t really seen one yet. I’m missing out on this trend and spring is just around the corner! If anyone knows of a store where I could finally find the perfect high low dress, please share (:

Please leave a comment.

