Frances Farmer

Jalapeño Burger

In Food on December 31, 2012 at 4:36 pm

While in Houston, I went to a restaurant called BJ’s, which was a little strange to me since I’m only familiar with the grocery store BJ’s. Nonetheless, it was a good place to eat. I ordered the Jalapeño Burger and it was soooooo good. The menu lists the toppings as so: fried jalapeños, pepper jack cream cheese, chipotle mayonnaise, baja sauce, red onions, tomato and lettuce. It was such a good combination. I decided to take a picture with my new Canon Powershot A2300 that my sister got me for Christmas! Feast your eyes (:

IMG_0039

So, if you ever go to BJ’s restaurant, you know what to order!

 

  1. Happy New Year!! Wow!!! Is that for 2 person or a person? It looks kinda huge.

Please leave a comment.

