Frances Farmer

Leggings as Pants?!

In Fashion on January 3, 2013 at 12:47 pm

Yeah, I rock that look…

Or at least, I like to think I do (: Today I wore a simple long sleeved shirt with scribbled stripes, black leggings, my furry boots, and a furry coat to match. The combination of these commonplace pieces made for a rather cute outfit overall. And if I do say so myself, my hair looks preeeeettty nice. Probably because I combed it for once in my life, lol. Here’s me trying to model:

IMG_0136

IMG_0137

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Key word trying. Haha, I’m awkward and I can’t help it! I know using leggings as pants is usually frowned upon and I used to be one of those people mostly because of this picture:

Frightening, isn’t it? I think in order to wear leggings and it look nice, your shirt, at the very least, has to cover your bum. Otherwise, you just end up looking naked. I feel like I’m in the clear ’cause it’s not like I have a badonkadonk. Feel free to share your opinions!

Please leave a comment.

