Frances Farmer

Dressed Up Sweatpants?

In Fashion on January 19, 2013 at 4:52 pm

Ever want to wear sweatpants and not look bummy?

IMG_0158

Today was a lazy, windy day, so I needed something warmer than jeans, but I didn’t want to end up looking like a slob with over-sized sweatpants. I managed to “dress up” my sweatpants to the point of being casual and not looking like I just rolled out of bed. I used the colors black and pink as my palette and went from there. A pink scarf, pink laces, and pink jacket lightened up the usual dreary effect sweatpants can have. I think I succeeded in making sweatpants not so bummy.

Yay for casual sweatpants!

And on a random note, my dad and I met Chester at Wal-Mart.

IMG_0159

  1. […] addition to meeting Chester at Wal-mart the other day, I bought these multi-grain bagels, so I thought I might as well use them this […]

Please leave a comment.

