Frances Farmer

New Schedule

In The Girl Behind the Blog on February 17, 2013 at 9:00 pm

Dear followers,

I have been having trouble coming up with good content everyday, so I think that resorting to posting once a week, possibly every Thursday, would be best and result in higher quality content. Some of the stuff I have been posting hasn’t been up to par, and I’m sorry. Hopefully, this switch will fix that. I want to inspire new thought and offer enlightening advice with each post. Lately, I haven’t been doing  so. I need to get back in the swing of things and really give my audience good content. And so I will.

See you Thursday!

Please leave a comment.

