Frances Farmer

Southern Style

In Fashion on May 2, 2013 at 6:53 pm

I got my cowgirl boots on! (:

IMG_0237

Sorry for posting so late in the day. Totally slipped my mind, silly me. Anyway… as you can see I’m wearing polo button-up shirt, darkwash skinny jeans, cowgirl boots (yee-haw), and a khaki jacket. I like this outfit because it’s pretty simple, low effort, but looks pretty dressed up. If you haven’t noticed the trend, I like easy outfits (lol). Not the biggest fashionista in the world, but I do like to look nice and when I can look nice and do it with little effort.. heck yea!

Thanks to my cousin Khalid for being my photographer for the day, although I’m not the best model with my awkward posing, but oh well. I try(: Maybe I’ll get better next time. We shall see. Until then, farewell!

Please leave a comment.

