Frances Farmer

The 1 Article of Clothing I Can’t Get Enough Of

In Fashion on June 27, 2013 at 9:52 am

Can you guess what it is? It’s one of the easiest outfits to rock.

It’s a dress. Dresses in general are go-to pieces for me because it’s one and done. Plus you can look super cute without a big hassle.

Exhibit A:

IMG_1613

Awwz ain’t I so cute? I know, I know, lol.

Please excuse the fact that this is a selfie. My family isn’t the best at taking pictures; they don’t really know how to work the zoom or anything like that very well, so I did it myself.  (:

Anyway, I like this dress because it’s simple black and white, so I can have more fun with accessories like my glasses and poofy hair and not feel like there’s too much going on. Plus, the striped pattern on the top of the dress take the emphasis away from my chest and brings more interest to the outfit. Another awesome thing about this dress… it has pockets! 

I don’t know if I can emphasize the awesome-ness of a dress with pockets.

 

Please leave a comment.

