Frances Farmer

Questions to Never Ask A Vegetarian

In The Girl Behind the Blog on July 7, 2013 at 3:43 pm

Personally, I’ve heard a lot of these questions.

It’s funny to me that the simple fact of me wanting to abstain from meat doesn’t seem to be enough.

 

To carnivores’ ears, it seems as if that is not a sufficient answer. I can do anything I want to regardless of anyone else’s opinion and not eating meat is one of those things. And that’s that.

Actually, some of my best meals have been vegetarian such as vegetable gyros, which was really popular with my WordPress followers.

So, don’t knock it until you try it.

Check out the video below to learn the questions never to ask a vegetarian.

Please leave a comment.

